We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Charlotte
3801 E Independence Boulevard, Suite 101
Charlotte, NC 28205

Phone:  704.910.1301
Fax:      704.910.5633
Email:  bbbs.info@bbbsclt.org

To enroll your child, or to inquire about becoming a Big Brother or Big Sister, call Rosland Johnson at ext. 1016
For donations, contact Doug Hartjes: doug.hartjes@bbbsclt.org or ext. 1015.
For marketing, PR, or media inquiries, contact Greg Meitus: marketing@bbbsclt.org or ext.1034
To volunteer for an event, contact Anna Robinson: anna.robinson@bbbsclt.org or ext. 1043

Leadership Team

Donna Y. Dunlap
Chief Executive Officer
donna.dunlap@bbbsclt.org
704-910-1301 x1007 

Doug Hartjes
Vice President of Development
Doug.hartjes@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x 1015  

Dorothy Cathey
Director of Human Resources and Operations                                        
Dorothy.cathey@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1000

Stephanie Cummins
Director of Programs, Site-based
Stephanie.cummins@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1048  

 

Tanya Kellar
Director of Finance
Tanya.kellar@bbbsclt.org 
704.910.1031 x1055

Greg Meitus
Director of Marketing & Communications
greg.meitus@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1031 x1055
 

Connie Rheinecker
Area Director, Cabarrus County
connie.rheinecker@bbbsclt.org
704.305.3411

Kenyatta Wheeler
Director of Programs, Community Based
kenyatta.wheeler@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1040 


 

Support Team

 

Rhonda Bishara
Program Manager, Community-based Programs
Rhonda.bishara@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1031 x1032  

Leslie Christy 
Match Support Specialist
Leslie.christy@bbbsclt.org 
704.910.1301 x1003  

Maria Dozier
Program Coordinator, Site-based Programs
Maria.dozier@bbbsclt.og
704.910.1301 x1037

Kshari Ellis 
Program Coordinator, High School Bigs
Kshari.ellis@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1025

Ellery Franklin
Program Coordinator, Mentor2.0
ellery.franklin@bbbsclt.org 

Carol Funderburk
Support Specialist
carol.funderburk@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1050 

Heidi Hannon
Grant Manager
Heidi.hannon@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1046  

Tonya Hills 
Program Manager, Community-based Programs
Tonya.hills@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1011

Sieta Hynes
Program Coordinator, Cabarrus County
Sieta.hynes@bbbsclt.org 
704.910.1301 x1032

Angelica Johnson
Enrollment and Match Specialist
angelica.johnson@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1053
 

Rosland H. Johnson
Customer Relations & Data Entry Specialist
bbbs.info@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1016  

Sarah Kelly 
Program Manager, Community-based Programs
Sarah.kelly@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1036  

Sharon Lewis
Program Manager, Mentor2.0
Sharlon.lewis@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x 1041

Luisa Morales
Match Support Specialist
luisa.morales@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1052

Sarah Miller
Match Support Specialist, Cabarrus County
sarah.miller@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301  x1056 

Anna Robinson
Events Manager
Anna.robinson@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1031 x1043 

Neteashia Rose
Program Manager, Children of Families in Transition (COFIT)
nateashia.rose@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1031 x1050

Melaya Sams
Enrollment and Match Specialist
melaya.sams@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1051 

Heather Simonson
Match Support Specialist
Heather.simonson@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1014

Rebecca Soto
Match Support Specialist
Rebecca.soto@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1031 x1044  

Rebecca Ten Brink
Donor Database Coordinator
rebecca.tenbrink@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x 1039  

Shamika Wright
Program Coordinator, Site-based Programs
Shamika.wright@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x 1042 

 

Follow us TwitterFacebook

© 2017 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Charlotte, 3801 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28205, 704.910.1301