We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Charlotte
3801 E Independence Boulevard, Suite 101
Charlotte, NC 28205

Phone:  704.910.1301
Fax:      704.910.5633
Email:  bbbs.info@bbbsclt.org

To enroll your child, call Rosland Johnson at 704.910.1301 x 1016.
To inquire about becoming a Big Brother or a Big Sister, call Rosland Johnson at 704.910.1301 x1016. 
For marketing, PR, or media inquiries, contact Greg Meitus at marketing@bbbsclt.org or 704-910-1301 x1034.
To Volunteer for an event, contact Anna Robinson at anna.robinson@bbbsclt.org.  
For donations, contact Doug Hartjes at doug.hartjes@bbbsclt.org or call 704-910-1301 x1015. 

 

Leadership Team

Joseph Butler
Senior Director, Community Engagement
Joseph.butler@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1017

Dorothy Cathey
Director of Human Resources and Operations                                        
Dorothy.cathey@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1000

Stephanie Cummins
Director of Programs, Site-based
Stephanie.cummins@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1048 

Donna Y. Dunlap
Chief Executive Officer
donna.dunlap@bbbsclt.org
704-910-1301 ext 1007

 

 

 

 

Doug Hartjes
Vice President of Development
Doug.hartjes@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x 1015 

Tanya Kellar
Director of Finance
Tanya.kellar@bbbsclt.org 
704.910.1031 x1055

Greg Meitus
Director of Marketing & Communications
greg.meitus@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1031 x1055
 

Connie Rheinecker
Area Director, Cabarrus County
connie.rheinecker@bbbsclt.org
704.305.3411

Kenyatta Wheeler
Director of Programs, Community Based
kenyatta.wheeler@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1040 


 

Support Team

 

Rhonda Bishara
Program Manager, Community-based Programs
Rhonda.bishara@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1031 x1032  

Leslie Christy 
Match Support Specialist
Leslie.christy@bbbsclt.org 
704.910.1301 x1003  

Maria Dozier
Program Coordinator, Site-based Programs
Maria.dozier@bbbsclt.og
704.910.1301 x1037

Kshari Ellis 
Program Coordinator, High School Bigs
Kshari.ellis@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1025

Ellery Franklin
Program Coordinator, Mentor2.0
ellery.franklin@bbbsclt.org 

Carol Funderburk
Support Specialist
carol.funderburk@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1050 

Heidi Hannon
Grant Manager
Heidi.hannon@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1046  

Tonya Hills 
Program Manager, Community-based Programs
Tonya.hills@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1011

Sieta Hynes
Program Coordinator, Cabarrus County
Sieta.hynes@bbbsclt.org 
704.910.1301 x1032

Angelica Johnson
Enrollment and Match Specialist
angelica.johnson@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1053
 

Rosland H. Johnson
Customer Relations & Data Entry Specialist
bbbs.info@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1016  

Sarah Kelly 
Program Manager, Community-based Programs
Sarah.kelly@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1036  

Sharon Lewis
Program Manager, Mentor2.0
Sharlon.lewis@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x 1041

Luisa Morales
Match Support Specialist
luisa.morales@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1052

Sarah Miller
Match Support Specialist, Cabarrus County
sarah.miller@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301  x1056 

Anna Robinson
Events Manager
Anna.robinson@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1031 x1043 

Melaya Sams
Enrollment and Match Specialist
melaya.sams@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1051
 

Heather Simonson
Match Support Specialist
Heather.simonson@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x1014

Rebecca Soto
Match Support Specialist
Rebecca.soto@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1031 x1044  

Rebecca Ten Brink
Donor Database Coordinator
rebecca.tenbrink@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x 1039  

Ellen Thompson
Match Support Specialist
Ellen.thompson@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1031 x1028

Shamika Wright
Program Coordinator, Site-based Programs
Shamika.wright@bbbsclt.org
704.910.1301 x 1042 

 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2010 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Charlotte, 3801 E Independence Boulevard, Suite 101, Charlotte, NC 28205, 704.910.1301